It goes without saying that many wild animals in the entire world are in dangered due to the humans’ demands and their rapid development

It goes without saying that many wild animals in the entire world are in dangered due to the humans’ demands and their rapid development. One of the most particular solutions commonly agreed by humans is keeping these animals in the zoos which have received numerous disputes from the community. However, what the government can act more to protect these rare entities from being extinct is still a big question that existed among people. In terms of causes, it is the overpopulation of human beings that have been affecting directly the biodiversity, contributing to the disappearance of most wildlife animals. The fact that the population has been increasing dramatically leads to the demands and needs for territory as well as lands for living, narrowing the habitat of many animals and unconditionally pushing them to the edge of extinct. Another noticeable reason is that some certain body parts of wild animals are believed to have “magical” effects on the human body. For example, the belief that the tiger’s bone can help improve the masculineness of males has led to the substantial disappearance of these creatures over the past few years. In order to solve these urgent circumstances, zoos have been established with the aim of rescuing and preserving wild animals. As first thought, zoos are considered as prosperity shelters to protect and raise wildlife creatures as many modern ones have developed several advanced programs to help them quickly adapt to their surroundings. Likewise, a variety of animal protection centers affiliated with zoos have also implemented a number of special breeding schemes to maintain these endangered species safely and effectively. However, it is widely believed that keeping these animals in the zoo is only beneficial for them in the early stages, instead of the long-run. Human actions of excessive concern on wildlife animals such as feeding them, or even cleaning them, gradually, make these animals lose their natural survival instincts. After a while when they are returned to their natural habitat, the predators will die of starvation because they do not know how to haunt and fill their bellies, and the preys will not know how to counter and escape from their predators. Around the world, thousands of wild animals have been exploited for various kinds of entertainment, from the deadly brutality of bullfights to the performances in the circus, leading to the mistreatment of wildlife. Therefore, the governments of many countries such as Spain and neighboring ones need to actively investigate and take effective measures such as sanctioning appropriate treatment and laws of violators in order to dissuade others. Another good method is that the government ought to organize or run education programs to raise the public’s awareness about protecting these animals. Only when people become aware of the important value that wild creatures have in maintaining ecosystems can they be safe. Overall, there are many reasons explaining the substantial disappearance of wildlife animals. In my opinion, the zoo is a good measure but it is not still enough. Therefore, governments of different countries need to come up with better plans to protect these animals, because protecting them is parallel to protecting us – human beings.