why do people help each other

Living in modernization with amazing amenities and technology makes people’s lives more convenient. People easily access advanced technology, education systems, and health care systems. The question is does everybody have an equal chance to access these things? For this reason, we have more charity or more volunteers willing to give the person who is needed a hand. There are numerous reasons why they assist strangers without thinking about making a name for themselves One reason is that helping others can lead you to find meaning in your life. The reason why I say that? Scientists have researched that helping others gives you a sense of calm, long life, and value. For example, those who try to help others have 23 percent less cortisol (hormone causes stress) and are younger than average. Kindness also promotes the production of serotonin (Hormon positive emotion), which calms people down and balances emotions. There is also have a link between helping others and finding meaning in your life. And it’s not just those who have already found purpose in giving back. Instead, helping others can create a sense of meaning in our lives. A meaningful life isn’t found but created through our actions. And it starts with looking for ways to help others. The second reason is what goes around comes around. It's always around and around good people. People who always help each other. They believe that they may receive a thank you later. For example, a Homeless man returns a diamond ring worth $4000 to the woman who lost it. Gets a new house when people helped him by donating $180, 000. Do this enough times and you will see something amazing start to happen, it might lead you on a new path, it may help with career progression or personal goals. Nothing on the entire planet trumps intent and nothing says intent and value quite like helping somebody else achieve their goal. What you do will be rewarded later. Finally, we help each other because when we help them we feel good and energetic. For instance, when we help homeless people by giving them a meal or a little money, we feel good because we do a good thing. They can use our money to buy food or something new. We can see smiles on their face is something that does make us feel warm inside. Another example is when we donate our old clothes to poor children. We can get rid of the clutter in our house and help others at the same time. It’s better for the environment, it helps children in need of clothing, and we’ll feel great. Helping others, it’s a fundamental part of humanity, bonding together and helping a fellow man or woman. In times of tragedy, the stories of those who help others are inspiring, such as: during the COVID-19 pandemic, the people of the whole country joined hands to protect the country, even some people left behind their parents and children to go to the front lines to fight the epidemic. The police force that protects our cities. “No one has ever become poor by giving”. But helping others isn’t limited to these grand gestures or times of tribulation. Helping others can be done every day. And contrary to what you may have heard, helping others doesn’t always have to be a selfless act. Helping others is not only good for them and a good thing to do, but it also makes us happier and healthier too. It’s important to understand that helping others can help yourself. No matter what the motivation, getting out and helping others is the key.