When we are living in the modern society where life needs is increased, retail outlets or department stores have turned the internet into an industry and since then, buying things online has become an indispensable service in our lives.

When we are living in the modern society where life needs is increased, retail outlets or department stores have turned the internet into an industry and since then, buying things online has become an indispensable service in our lives. On the one hand, buying things online makes geographical distance shorter. Beside that we also easily recognize products quality through previous reviews on the online shop, and it helps many customers choose knock-down price or extravagant price easier than buying things offline when they just use a simple search function on Google. In addition, by that way, users are able to access to substantial numbers of legit shopping web and order essential goods without having to physically be in store at the time of purchase, these services can give people the opportunity to shop 24/7 and buyers can rest assured that the items will be delivered quickly because most of the numerous delivering companies ensure the items received in the right place and right time. Furthermore, online stores have a wide variety of products and are suitable for all ages from young to old, it is also suitable for those who love to shop and satisfy with demanding customer. However, on the other hand, one minus point for online purchases is that when deliveries, buyers have to wait 3-4 days to receive the goods, since many people use this loophole to commit fraud, the names these scammers take advantages of the trust of customers to carry out their scam the reason is because they graph the psychology of shopper afterwards they use imagines and words that are attractive to people who love shopping or housewives who need to buy home appliances, after that when the buyer receives the products, they are not like in the picture and nearly all of the victims will not be able to do anything because the often have fake information to cover themselves, moreover, as the internet is a double-edged sword, so many crooks have relied on it to trade illegal things for their own profit and cause many dangers to user, typically the name “white death” In conclusion, buying things online has both good and bad sides, for avoiding unfortunate case and sparing with maximally internet’s weakness, everyone should be conscious and smart buyer when performs the online trading