For the first I wanna tell you guys about the things make me memorable. When I was at 16 years old, I studied a secondary school

For the first I wanna tell you guys about the things make me memorable. When I was at 16 years old, I studied a secondary school, and I had to gain the grades to get the higher result to apply for the high school. It was quite rough for me, cause that time I felt I'm a foolish person, I can not understand the lessons, the words always get out of my mind, when I want to open the books, I just draw some lines on the paper and then cross out it. Actually, I didn't want to study anymore, I look it like a journal and I had to get over it. And then my parents catch me to join in an English class, so when I entered to the classes, I was bored, get stressed, don't feel excited, so I always get a bad result in my class, I know my parents really shy when they met my teacher. But at that time I never thought anything else, I just had fun and met some friends, play computer game when after school. I don't get any motivation for study, even though my parents always cheer me up, but I was guilty. And then I was live independently room, a separate place and just study. I remember, one time when I opened my books and then I bring it on my hands, so I just cried. I don't know exactly how it calls that action, but I really hurt, hurt inside, I wasn't introverted, I really like much hang out with my friends, and the most time I spent in it. I spent 2 - 3 weeks to study again, but luckily I get a great result, so I graduated my secondary, and I'm very happy, but I think my parents happier than me double.