opportunities and challenges of online learning due to Covid-19. What do you think about this?

Due to Covid-19, the most of school, university or college use internet and computer for learning. This leads to many advantages and disavantages for students like me. First, positive face, it helps everyone limits outside and directly contacts. Every student just studies at home without goes to school. This leads to limit infectious in the communication. This helps government prevent epidemic more easily. Second, beside the positive, online learning has also negative face. For some poor families, they don't have condition enough to buy computer or some things to serve the best for learning. Moreover, when everyone uses the internet at the time, the computer will be lags so much. This effects learning quality. Finally, using the computer all the time can harm for our eyes. Because of the Covid-19, online learning is irresistible. Therefore, in the epidemic season, we should learn online although its has both benefit and harmful.