With a progress of globalization, the development about comprehensive of children are contingent upon around environment. On the basis of, there are many people fall out with each other that parents and external factor such as televisions or peers has an essential role to play in certain step to grow of child. In my opinion, both factors constitute different but equally important parts

With a progress of globalization, the development about comprehensive of children are contingent upon around environment. On the basis of, there are many people fall out with each other that parents and external factor such as televisions or peers has an essential role to play in certain step to grow of child. In my opinion, both factors constitute different but equally important parts. One the one hand, according to majority families, the good habits and virtues like: persistent or courteous, … are the one of most ingredient to form a child’s, that is to say, they encourage an independent study habit and when the child fall down they have to stand up one their own without the assist of their parents when they are 3 years old. Also at the age of 3, the parents regular let them sleep alone to train confidence. Moreover, they teach their children from seemingly trivial daily routine such as brushing teeth, washing face before go to bed and after wake up in the morning to defending yourself when being bullied. Hence, since the mothers are pregnant until the age of school and finally to mature, parents are still the pathfinder who lead children on the path towards the right in the process of maturity. With the unconditional love for their flesh and blood and a good source of life experience, parental care is intrinsically pivotal and irreplaceable. One the other hand, if parents are putting wings of dream for their child each day, these activities such as: painting, puzzling or social aspect as a friends, technologies, … will be designed to foster children’s creativity and development personality. Indeed, virtually no human being can be properly developed without access outside world. Interacting with their peers, children are able to learn from one another, for instance, they can learn about either football or basketball. Sometime, they will be motivated by new things. Therefore, if children were detained too much, they would have a huge problem about psychology, not only the standard of living or one’s spiritual life were not be complete without such an exposure to different personalities but also it spark off major consequences in the future. Furthermore, there will be beneficial for child if they exposure to the internet effectively under reasonable parental control. In conclusion, I am convinced that parents need set a good example for their kids and exterior elements are equally important to develop children. For this reason, a harmonious combination of both sides is essential