It is an avid teachers or it is advantageous to have young population?

Nowadays, a number of young population are increasing which can lead to advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion, growing of younger generation is giving advantages in society. This essay will inform both negative and positive effects of having young generation. On one hand, young population is physically fit and healthier whereas the older generation is not. By being fit and healthy, the outcome of the work will be more efficient and productive. It is hard for them to get infected by the diseases so the government will spend less money on health issues and It is a good idea for the government to expend money on education and infrastructure to improve the society. Young people are also innovative and creative. Therefore, inventing modern technologies will not be tough for them. For instance, Steve Jobs invented iPhone since he was just 21. He was still young but he can think of inventing an iPhone that everyone is using worldwide. On the other hand, young people lack of experience which can create more mistakes on the work when comparing to older people. Older generation is more mature so they can make decision precisely. An unemployment rate is going to increase when having more younger population because everyone needs to compete for their jobs since jobs are not available for the whole population. In conclusion, there are disadvantages but the advantages outweigh it. Young population are beneficial to the future, they are innovative and used to the technologies so it is better to have them. Although, they are inexperience, they can gradually learn from it to be a stronger person.