Medical technology is a curse or a blessing? What is your opinion?

What is medical technology? Medical technology are products or solutions used to improve human health. There are many kinds of medical technology like artificial kidney, nanotechnology and 3D-printing. Scientists have developed new technology to help humans stay healthy and live. It’s certainly true that medical technology is a blessing because it can cure disease and provide early diagnosis. To start with, medical technology is a blessing because it can cure disease. As we know, there are many types of technology used in medicine that can cure some diseases like diabetes and kidney problems. To add, scientists have created new technology that helps kidney patients to survive in their life. It is because they take tissue from patients to create artificial kidneys. Effect of that, a patient can survive without waiting a long time to get a donor. Thus, curing disease is a blessing of medical technology. In addition, providing early diagnosis is one of the blessings of medical technology. This can be seen when the patient goes to the hospital for a check up. During the process, patients can know if they have any disease or health problems such as lung problems, cancer and heart disease. Effect of that, patients can take early actions before the disease spreads to another part of human organs. Therefore, they also can do something to cure the disease like go for treatments. Hence, providing early diagnosis is one of the blessings of medical technology. To sum up, It’s certainly true that medical technology is a blessing because it can cure disease and provide early diagnosis. It’s hoped that scientists can find out many new technologies to help humans stay healthy.