online shopping proc and cons

Online store is a type of shopping that is carried out via the Internet, at any time of the day or night. It is very popular and comfortable kind of shopping in our word. You can find and buy everything what you want. Moreover, online stores have no time limits, they work twenty-four hours a day, seven days a week, thirty-one days a month and twelve months a year. (Kotamraju, S. 2019). Currently online shops are developing in almost all countries of the world. Today, we have very many shops in the internet. There, we can buy absolutely everything, for example: clothes, food, appliances, toys, kitchen appliances, electronics, stationery, cosmetics, various accessories, furniture, books, spare parts for cars, sport inverters and many others things. The first online store was opened in 1992. This store sold books. On that time all books were sold in paper catalogs, Charles Stack, founder of the first online store, digitized these catalogs and created a website to sell books. After that, Jeff Bizos came up with a new concept and in 1994 started the project “Amazon”. The launch of the site took place on July, 1995 and from that moment online shopping began to develop more and more (Grandstock. ru, 2013). At the present time there are many similar websites, for example: Taobao. com, Amazon. com, Aliexpress. com, eBay. com, 6pm. com, Zara, Walmart. com, Carters. com, Etsy, Google Shopping, Zappos, RockAuto, GearBest, Tmall, Overstock. com, Zappos, Wish and many others (Fisher, S. n. d. ). The most popular and frequently visited website in the world is “Amazon” (Article Desk, 2021). Now consider the pros and cons of this kind of shopping.