Newspaper publish information about the private lives of celebrities. some people think that government should maintain certain control over the infromation that gets published. while, other disagree. dicuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowdays, journalists publish the infromation about the personal lives of leaders and actors. some individual deem that authority should impose some rules and regulations on media to stop peint articles whereas, other individual opposite opinion. i formal believe that authority should take an action on media to control publish articles about celebrities and leaders. I would like to explore both sides in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, why authority should take an action on media they exceed their privacy. in other words, journalist exaggrate the things about the actors and leaders, celebrities have rights but journalist publish the personal matter on newspaper. Therefore, it impacts on celebrities privacy Moreover, some newspapers are crossing their limits in order to increase sale. To explain it, they publish the personal lives because celebrities have huge fan followers and with the help of fake news journalists can earn the money. In order to control these things, authority should take and action on illegal printers beacuse they will stop to print articles. For instance, the famous tribune newspaper publish the article about ranveer singh who is the famous Star. they publish the fake personal matter, Marriage news Hence, it detrimental effect o their carrier. On the other hand, publishing news about celebrities and leaders is good for their fans. To elaborate, toady youth follow the cricketers, leaders and superstars beacuse they are role models, through the article they come to know about the struggle stories, success journey, healthy lifestyle and charity organizations could be inspirational to manu. For an instance, pulse polio drive is endorsed by famous bollywood actor Amitabh Bachchan and luckily India has no more polio suffers To conclude, if authority should take an action on newspaper which are printing celebrities personal matters and fake news Hence, the media don't publish article again whereas, privacy is one of the Fundamental rights so newspaper should not used used the articles for entertainment and profitable purposes.