online shopping is replacing offline or shopping from stores. do you this this is positive or negative delevelopment?

It is undeniable that electronic shopping has dramatically outnumbered old fashioned technique namely offline shopping. Majority of people assert that this trend has some merits such as no crowd along with some limitations. To embark with, virtual shopping is in increasing trend with the advancement of technology. First of all, how can we ignore the fact that no one has to worry about over crowded shop? For instance, going to stores in this pandemic is risky, which has been reduced with increasing number of online shops. Similarly, variety of goods can be purchased with proper inspection. Moreover, public do not need to worry about visiting stores to stores. Finally, time is automatically saved which can be used to perform other productive work. In other word, household chores and official work can be conducted in the spare time. On other hand, some drawbacks such as no brand guarantee and less shopping experience can not be neglected. Primarily, there exist several cases where people have been victim of fraud. For example, my father bought astonishing flower vessel which was expensive, however, the quality was comparatively low than he had expected. Another drawback is one will not be familiar with shopping. As a result, there lack bargaining skills. The final limitation is online stores does not offer discount. Consequently, people must pay more price than offline one would offer. In conclusion, everyone should investigate before buying the products to ensure the brand and quality. Nevertheless, this electronic system has made human live less uncomplicated in compared to past.