online shopping is increaing more popular. disadvanyages and advantages

Online shopping becoming popular day by day. Purchasing things like books, air tickets and even groceries online is trend. The main advantage of buying anything on internet is easy and time saving and on other hand the main drawback is trust on quality and chance of fraud. There is no much effort on buying things on internet. Online shopping can be done through phone which is in our pocket all the time. In short time we can buy whole things with our fingertips. For a instance, buying mobile phone of desired colour is very easy without travelling a distance. We can easily order a mobile phone in no time. In this way online shopping is simple and time saving. The main problem of shopping things on internet is change in quality and miscelleneous things can happen. The product picture in the online looks like good quality product after receiving, it will be the worst. Seller shows the different product in online and sends the another product. There are so many cases where the people get soaps after ordering the mobile phones. According to the people reviews the product which is received either the bad quality or diiferent colour. These are the disadvantages of buying things online. Buying things in online becoming new trend. By online shopping, purchasing things become very simple and takes less time for shopping. But we can't rely totally online shopping becuase of the quality and fraudulent things happening on internet. In my view online shopping is much more easy than offline shopping but while purchasing things online we should careful. We have to check one or two times on product and the seller by seeing reviews.