Online shopping is destroying local business. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of online shopping related to this statement.

Online shopping has been overwheelmed local business since some years ago and it is still eradicating them. People nowadays look for facilities, acessibilities and good prices and they will certainly find them in online shooping rather than local business. Firstly, in online shopping we can find lots of goods. It may include clothes, shoes, etc, ranging from teenagers to adults. whereas local business is hard to find them due to lack of space. Local business do not have such huge space and, even sometimes, their location is not apt to endure such goods. Secondly, it is faster than local business. All you have to do is picking the products that you need just with one click and pay for them with your credit card. It will not be necessary to leave the house to take those products because post officers will delivery them to you. However, bying clothes through online shopping is not possible to try. There are some situations when we realize that what we have been bying does not suit on us. Then the online company has to retrieve us others clothes sizes. Finally, online shopping is the worldwide way used for people to find what they want.