In many cultures, the priority is given to marriage over employment. What's your opinion on getting married without worrying about getting a job?

Getting married is a process that takes time and thinking. If we want to get married, first we need to prepare ourselves for it. It is not a matter of just to get married and that is it. We need to see how we are going to maintain the marriage. For example, we do need a job so that we will have money to pay the bills that will come. Or he or she has to work in order to feed the family. Or even if both can work, it is much better. A marriage without planning is somehow difficult to survive. However, if we live in a family where our father or our mother works and feeds us, we do not need to worry about job. Specially in some cases when they die and we are given a lot of money. All we need to do is just to manage the money properly to survive for a long time. There are also some situations where the grandfather and the grandmother help the couple and it happens the same after they die, the couple receive a bunch of money. But in summary, I believe that first we need to get a job. We should make a plan and get married afterwords.