Online shopping is better than offline shopping.

Many are of the belief that offline shopping is worse than online shopping. I totally disagree with this statement due to 2 reasons. First, people can go to the changing room. Second, a person can spend time with friends or with family during the shopping trip. Firstly, there is a big advantage in offline shopping that people can try clothes on using the changing room, because things on a person may look different from a picture. To clarify, things may not fit or look ugly. In the picture, things are specially photographed using special light to look beautiful. A good case in point would be bright colors: if you shine on them, it will seem brighter than it really is. Secondly, during a shopping trip, people can spend time with their friends and families. After some time in the store, you can take a rest and drink a cup of coffee with your company. Nowadays, almost every big shopping mall has cafes, gyms, cinemas and other different activities. To elucidate, a shopping trip may not be only for shopping, because there are a lot of opportunities to do something with friends. For instance, in Minsk there are a lot of big shopping malls, where everyone can go shopping and watch movies during their time there. To conclude, I am sure that offline shopping is better than online shopping because of 2 big advantages: it is extremely important to try on the item in the fitting room and during your shopping trip you can spend time with friends doing other activities like drinking coffee and watching movies.