Online. shopping is a vital for all organism to

Online shopping is an extremely widespread. However, online shopping which it uses internet to buy any things and do not need to go stores. I believe that it have been becoming a necessary in our life especially on pandemic days. Let us talk about reasons and effects of online shopping, and why it is more available compare than previously. However, there are numerous reasons let online shopping the most well-known because it is easy to find the products especially rare one. Moreover, If we do not have a car, it will save our time and it becomes easy to compare prices. Online shopping stores have more collection than offline especially on weeks end and Black Friday every year. For example, AliExpress, Amazon, Alibaba and eBay. It had been use a lot from teenagers and young man and women especially in COVID-19 pandemic, it does life easier. In addition, it has beneficial during COVID-19 which it helps the struggle retails to connect with customers online and delivery the products. Online products are providing as wholesale that it helps to get quite price and save a lot of money. For instance, Noon Application does discount on a number of products that it help to buy it cheaper than offline and sometime do free shipping. While consumers almost relying on digital world during pandemic, it had been becoming essential for our life. In conclusion, I believe that it is quite common usage because it helps to save time and money. We should be careful when use it because it will affect on budget of families.