the reasons for and against doing dangerous sports

Do you know the dangerous sport is one of the most popular sport of the world? Nowadays more and more people favour training extreme sports, such as parkour, snowboarding, hang-gliding, abseiling, surfing. Most of us imagine that doing this adventure sports is relieving, another people find it terrifying. People who are keen of adventure sports often face crashes. Doing this sport has both pros and cons. Although this game is a rather enthuthiastic type of the sport, it has certain adventages. To begin with, it will benifit their health and will keep them fit, it backs up them mentally. This sport is time -consuming and challenging. For this reason, people can spend their more time on this challenging sport instead of wasting it. People who want to get adrenalin rush find this type of sports fun and exciting. That's the positive side of it. On the other hand, adventure sports have the other facet which cons. The important disadvantage of this sport is causing death of the person. This sport is more frighting than expected. If people underestimate challenging and terrifying of this sport it may cost their valuable lives. To summarize, by being carefully people minimize the cons of these sports.