Online shopping has been beneficial in many societies

In the ancient times, to buy certain product substitutively we have to lend certain amount of product that is plentiful, this system of shopping was called barter system. Gradually, after the invention and usage of currencies, these currencies were used to buy the product then slowly this barter system acquired it's place in the history. In the modern world after the advent of the technologies this shopping aspect invoked through online. Shopping the products through online has many pros and cons, but optimistically we can say it has benefited the mankind in different ways, which are discussed in subsequent paragraphs. Primarily, in this busy life nobody in this world are having the patience to go and purchase the commodities which are needed. So they rely on the online shopping. In this streneous work culture the people are not having their own time to purchase there essentials. During this apathetic situation online shopping has been a very good path way to buy products. Secondly, this online shopping sites had profoundly generated a direct relationship between producers and consumers. In the purchasing, agents were used to play a perplexy role and were chief factor to increase in the price of product. Majorly price of product we used to be very expensive due to this agent activity. Henceforth, predominant decrease in the prices we can ensure with this type of culture. Furthermore, in the previous day's people used to select the particular product which fulfill their requirement by the explanation and feedback given by the storekeeper. In this era of technology, through online shopping we can find the feedback of the product from its users. As we know, feedback from the users has more weitage than others. Therefore, this online shopping has also helping the customers in selection of the product as well. Although some of the disadvantages like defective products delivery, irrelavent delivery, delay in delivery time etc. But these disadvantages outweighs the advantages. In the end, by constituting the benefits of online shopping I personally feel that online shopping is the best way to purchase the goods because of the above mentioned aspects