Many people from rural areas moving to the cities. What problem can this cause? What can be solutions?

It is clearly evident that, moving from rural areas to the big metropolitan city has become a tradition in most of the families. However, it can can pose a problem in the society. Numerous solutions can be taken up by individuals to curb this point of view. Firstly, moving into the vast city life can pose a problem in the society itself. It would be the cause of a drastic decrease in the population of the countryside. Additionally, increase in population density in the urban areas can pave the way for a drop in basic amenities, namely food, shelter and water. This would greatly affect the mental as well as physical well being of a person, yet most of them prefer this way for a better living and comfort. As a result, the number of farmers and other primary producers may also go down, giving rise to food shortage problems, because each and every pupil are aiming to be an engineer or a doctor. More hospitality, good quality education and nearby services force people to migrate to the suburban areas. For instance, a survey depicted that, there was a 50% increase in the relocation of mankind to the towns. Finally, solutions to this issue cannot bring a sudden change, rather it would take plenty of time. One great solution can be contributed by the government, by boosting up the number of medical facilities and other needful provisions for humans. By doing this, they would tend to stay in their homeland. Another solution could be, bringing up more job opportunities in the rural side, which would in turn shoot up the economical status of certain families who suffer to acquire 3 meals a day. For example, awareness campaigns and promotions have been going on in most of the rural areas to build up better generations, without the facilities offered by the city life. In conclusion, moving into cities wouldn't pose a problem unless you fully indulge in the city life and heavenly materialistic objects that it may provide. Both society and government can tackle this upcoming threat by changing the lifestyle and occupation criteria.