online purchases lead to economic growth

Nowadays most of the people perfer to shop online as a result of this Shops in towns and cities are going to be closed. In my view, shops will be closed one day due to the increase of online shopping. This essay will examine the reasons for the clousre of shops. In my veiw, online shopping is tremondusoly growing day by day because of improvement in the technologies, Enormous availabity of online shopping websites in the internet and purchases. Moreover, In order to attract the people they start making offers with discount facitilites. for Example, In shop of one dress may cost upto 1000 INR but in online it costs low when to that. Furthermore, The availabaity of wide varatites of items. for instance, clothes wit different colours, with Particular sizes which fit them. In addition, people may busy in their daily baisis as a result of it they won't have enugh time to go out and buy thing. For this reason, they choose to buy the things in online which in turn reduces the sales and growth of shops in many cities. however, People who are habituated to particular shop they always tend to buy products in that shop. one more example, They beleive the quality, worth towards the product and shop owner. Also people think they can enjoy the way by buying thourgh online To sum up, Shops are closing since more purchahes were done thorugh online. Still few are there having interest towards offline shops. Finally we have to balance the purshases.