GOVERENMENT SHOULD MAKE PEOPLE RESPONSIBLE FOR LOOKING AFTER THEIR ENVIRONMENT.

GOVERENMENT SHOULD MAKE PEOPLE RESPONSIBLE FOR LOOKING AFTER THEIR ENVIRONMENT. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE? These days, it is often argued that authority should pay attention to make individuals responsible to look after their local environment where there live in. Personally, i agree with this statement. To began with, there are several reasons why goverenment should try to make its citizens accountable to the environment. It is understandable that many people generate litter in their local area. It is their duty which making necessary arrangements for waste management in where they live because of health protection. For example, if individuals do not pay attention to their own surroundings where there are plenty of rubbish which can cause air pollution, this will affect people's health. Secondly, goverenment should be able to involve people to devote to their own environs for variety of reasons. Firts and foremost, if people would be responsible to the area where they live in, there will be no viruses. For instance, if there are a lot of litter in the nature, it will produce some viruses which provide harmful effect for people. Furthemore, people should not burn the leaves, because it provides smoke which has negative effect to azone layer. Finally, goverenment simply can involve its citizens to be careful to their environment by imposing some strict rules. The reason for this opinion, in UK if people throw rubbish or they spit to the ground, there are some rules which they should fine. In conclusion, it is clear that individuals should realize that it is one of the basic responsibilities to keep their own environment clean.