Online learning is a superior form of education. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, many people are questioning the reality of COVID-19 and its effects on the learning of students, especially children. Some people think that online learning during the pandemic is inefficient. However, I think this is the best way for us because we only need a laptop or smartphone in order to study. So, I agree with this trend that online learning is a superior form of education. As now will be discussed about it. Why do people think that online learning is a superior form of education? – I think this view has many advantages. Firstly, online learning is very time-saving. Everyone can study every time or everywhere, as long as we have a laptop or smartphone which is got access to the Internet. Moreover, the lessons will be recorded so that students can review if they are busy. Secondly, among the epidemic that is becoming more and more complicated, online learning helps students can absorb the knowledge more easily. I think it is very convenient because we can study at home in which we feel the most comfortable. For example, we can save a little money such as travel expenses, milk tea, fast food. . . And thirdly, among the process of social distancing, online learning is considered the way which is safe for us. Students and teachers can interact and support each other through applications such as Zoom, Google Meetings. . . without affecting the learning process of students. This also helps them be more proactive in adjusting their study time. However, learners need to have a learning plan in order to study effectively. At this time, we shouldn’t spend time playing games, sleeping or watching TV… Instead, we should read books, magazines, news…; study English or improve vocabularies that support our learning. In conclusion, besides protecting health, students should focus on online learning so that they don’t forget their lessons before going back to the university. During the pandemic, online learning becomes very popular and I think it is the best way for everyone, not only students but also teachers.