media such as newspaper television pay too much attention to the famous people and not to regular people

In the past one hundred year, media such as newspaper, television, internet pay too much attention to the famous people like actor and actress singers athletics businessmen and women, of course their privet lives, relationships and their life style have more interest for readers and because of that publishers earn money and those famous people be more reach and famous by take lots of attention and love from fans, but some time people with any special talent easily be popular and rich because of media. In my opinion in the new decade media should consider new policy and give their attention to ordinary and talent people who can have influence on people to be creative and independence. I think to attend of celebrities in future should be lighter and media give the opportunities to those in far part of the country and the world that they are not famous or rich, but they do work to make world to better place to live. People who work hard to protect animals in natural parks in Africa and South America, reporter who say bravely about crime and war in the world, vegans who love nature and do their best to plant trees and save forest, or people in charity that with their big kind heart help children in poor and developing countries. In conclusion, it is the time for journalists, publishers, entertainment companies etc. To change all past strategies for take people attention, and they should be creative and use their voice for more important issue in the world.