More old people look for job and have to work with young people

Today majority of elders are looking for jobs and they have to work with youth for the same area. However, the situation has wrong impacts which government should reduce. One of the problem, older people cannot secure the place if they have job related to security. Because, many youths have good physical form than seniors. For instance, by the facts of scientists, 70 per cent of old people are more likely to be threatened. Next obvious issue that getting knew knowledge or information is difficult. Nowadays, more young generation tend to choose IT software. This kind of work can be hard for them. The government needs to take measures to reduce such problems. First of all, for every people in age 50+ should provide free intensive courses. For example, Finland is one of the developed countries in the world. Their government use this idea for a long time, which have useful impact for every seniors. They can work in each area without difficulty. The other solution is opening vacancies only for elders. Meanwhile, job description should be fitted for aged people employees Thus, more individuals can find job without this kind of situation. In addition, it will help people who cannot stay at home and who want to earn money. To conclude, there is a competition between these groups of people, in more cases young generation do not have difficulties in finding job. However, despite this, with right training and change recruitment, older people can work equally to the younger generation.