Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable

In our contemporary life both online and traditional study are famous. However, recently onlice education has become more popular. Nowadays, numerous people are using online education. They find it more productive, quicker and more convenient. However, occasionally, some errors are occuring. For instance the connection is the main problem for that, furthermore, student do not learn their lessons as they do when they go to the school or university. Still plenty of users and students approve that the online education is better. In this case, the pupils do not have to pay for the transport fee, people do not waste their time while travelling. They are staying at home and take their lessons. In my opinion, the online learning is both useful and useless. For example, when we are taking any course to learn online education is maybe the best, however, in this method of studying could be less productive, while we are studying or having our university lessons. Because the pupils get distracted easily or their connection is weak. On the other hand, most of the learners are still prefer to take lessons, perceive new things by traditional education. They find it more comfortable, productive, even though they waste their time while travelling. In my view, traditional study is still good and useful. However, we sometimes could be tired after lessons. As long as pupils study, the learning method will be continued. To conclude, both of the education methods are useful and preferable. They have their own opportunity and disopportunity. However, the both methods are well-known and will be prominent in the future.