Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Other, howver, say that this would hav little effect on public health and the other measures are required

It argued by a few persons that sports arena could be better option to increase the fitness in the public, despite that, some believe that only sports might not result positively so required other ways. Personally, I reckon that diverse arrangements can have the best consequences instead of games. I would embrace the ideas in favour of both views and brief in further. To embark on the sports arrangements that need to implement in the locals can influence in many ways such as gyms in public parks, swimming pools, stadiums, and boxing arenas. First, these kinds of invasions should be placed in the community area to make easy access by mankind. For example, the tri-cities of India are covered with gym equipment in social gardens for open usage, as a result, the homemakers or females do not require to get the extra spell to visit paid gyms. Secondly, same as unpaid gym exercises, there should be an adequate swimming pond and stadium with individual sports pitch. As a result, players can polish their skills and train others, swimming is the best exercise to lose obesity. In short, improving the premises of the game is an essential solution for the youth and the human beings that always keep themselves in their homes. To commence with the numerous solutions that closely impact the human body like organic food, neat water and climate. Organic or non-bacterial food is a significant type to enhance the health of souls. To illustrate, all genres of food are mixed with a non-edible diet and the original grains sold at high prices. The substance is a beneficial ingredient to enlarge the immunity system of the body. Furthermore, pure drinks, which are not contained by the persons. As proof, In India a plethora of towns are enduring from clean water, as a consequence, the death rate has been rise. In gist, the authority needs to clear the basic level first owing to the fact that these are much necessary for a healthy human that sports facilities. To conclude, the other measurement like an ecosystem eclipsed the single sports activities. It completely elaborates the views related to both statements. Hence, I strongly support ecological improvements rather than sports.