Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-iearning has so many benefits that it will replace face to face education soon. Other’s say that traditional education is irreplaceable.

Education is a system to produce a good individual. A group of people have the opinion that, online learning has plenty of advantages than usual face to face classes and as soon as it going to be replaces by online learning. Other’s have the opinion that, offline classes is inevitable. I think that, the traditional offline classes are more superior than online classes. On the one hand, usually the platform of online classes may be at home. There is no need to attend the class at school. This will make a surrounding which, comfort the students more. Consequently they can study more without the lack of concentration. It would affects their studies in a positive way. Moreover, they can utilise a plenty of time to study their lessons. Due to the platform of online classes is at respective home of students, no need to travel to school to present the class also, no extra time require to relax which, commonly appeared at school. It produce a bundle of time and could be utilise for studies eventually, it helps to attain good score in examination. These ae the reasons why some people believes online education have more merits that the reason why traditional school system vanish soon. On the other hand, traditional school system helps to keep up the relationship between a tutor and a student. Offline teaching system helps students to Interact with their teacher directly. That is students can ask and clear their doubts as a result, teacher can understand the capability of each students directly. Consequently it makes a good bond between teacher and student eventually it helps to attain a nice relationship between them. In addition to this, normal teaching system helps children to grasp good qualities like leadership, confidence, respect an the rest. In traditional coaching system there is a plenty of opportunities to interact with their peer groups (like at play or game times, lunch break, during the breaks and so on) Due to such interactions it helps them to lead a group it does not matter, the size of the group is small or big, and makes them more stronger towards the issues, and helps to reduce the selfishness. These are the causes why other’s think that, traditional education is non-replaceable. In my opinion, ordinary school system are more beneficial for children to grow properly. A research done by a group of post graduates from Harvard university during the peak time of COVID - 19 published a data of pupil from an eminent school concluded that almost 79 % of students are seriously affected by short sight( a disease which effects eye) rest of them showed a stubborn character during the research. From this results we can concluded that, traditional education is inevitable to incline the communication between children and teacher. Also, it is the platform which give various qualities that makes a children to become a good individual to society. In conclusion, the number of students who chosen the online platform system has increased compared to the past. Although, people have various opinion on online and offline system I certainly believes that, traditional education system is more superior than online school system.