In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough.

It is often argued by some specialists based on their traditions, young generations can do successful works if they adequately try hard. However I do not strongly inclined to this issue because of having some other factors and I aim to explain pros and cons of this point by donating some proofs related to my knowledge. On the one hand of the argument, workin and trying her may be a good idea to encourage children when they face some troubles and failures to solve them rather than give up. Additionally, everytime their work may not be successfully as they thought, at that time trying do not help them to be satisfactorily. Thus, they give up working or being stressful and they do not have any interests to work. For instance, in some countries children are told by their parents, you can achieve all things when you try hard and it causes for packing of ability and interest to their project, because young generations think I can do any works successfully. On the other hand, a strong argument can be made an opposite, working hard is not constantly good way for children to improve persistantly, because there are other things such as personal attitude and social connections which play key role to their bright future. Other factor is that remarking only one order is not enough and wrong phenomenon. For instance, working with compute I comunicating among people help children to achieve everything. In conclusion, encouraging children with her work may be good way to improve however, if parents desire them to be syccssful person that should teach with other factors.