Childern generally learn a foreign language than an adult

In this modern world, learning a new foreign language become a popular trend. Although some people believe that learning it from the childhood is better than learning in their adulthood. I agree to this statement, because chlidren has more effective grabbing power. To begin with, children are tend to be fast learners due to their developing skills. For instance, children used to learn new things so they arr able to learn it like a skill. However, a new born baby learns language from his / her parents when they interect with them from their childhood. In this way, children are more likely to learn any foerign language more fastly then n adult. Because, adults are too busy at work, and have to think about their families, which certainly distract them from the learning process. Furthermore, the learning courses of a new language are at morning or evening time, however, at this time the adults are not free due to their work and jobs. This is how they are not able to attend most of their lessons, thus, cannot learn effectively. In addition to it, younger people needs more attention and time to learn something new. Undoutedly, there are some individuals whk are so talented that they can learn a new language at any age. But those are rare exception. Research alse shows that, eccepting new things, this is better in a child as compare to an adult. To conclude, leaening a foreing language is challenging for most people. However, younger people have more chances to learn an foerign lamguage than a person over thirty.