Some people believe that government should nt spend too much money on the outer space exploration?

In this 21st era, curiosity or interest in discovering extra terrestrial life is becoming a deep vision of every individual. Some analysts believe that regime should not spend the hefty amount of that hard cash in such cosmic space missions; however, others refute it. I agree upto some extent with the aforementioned rubric due to some notable reasons. I would like to present my views by diving deeper into the topic before deducing a reasonable conclusion. To begin with, there are many reasons to support my viewpoint, but the most conspicuous lies in the fact that, firstly, these researches assist in discovering habitat on other planets. Secondly, extra celestial bodies like moon which is a creation of cosmic environment and to acknowledge the tidal relationship between it and our planet ought to be crucial for human race survival. Thirdly, elements such as titanium, iron and silicon which are abundant on moon's surface; scarcity of same on our blue planet seem to be the reason for outer space exploration and need to spend money for exhibiting space projects. Despite the factors discovered above regarding benefits of spending cash for cosmic space exploration there are some reasons to support opponent' s viewpoint. Firstly, investment need to be directed to the education sector by providing funds to universities and their students. Secondly, regime must provide attention to the poor infrastructure of country's building and public places. Top of all, government need to settle economic situation by providing employment to needy people prior to jumping to these cosmic missions. To encapsulate the forgoing discussion propounds the view that it has both positive and negative aspects but I believe my views has shown more significance to me.