Online education is becoming increasingly popular. Many university students are choosing to study online instead of face to face. Do the advantages of distance education outweigh the disadvantages

Online education is a vulnerable source of knowledge that has become most popular in recent years. Many students are interested to study in universities across the world are preferring online education instead of regular academics. In this essay, I will explain why the pros of online study is outweigh the cons. There is a limit less access to internet. So, wherever you are, if you have a mobile phone or a computer you can study. Like, if you are in India and wants to complete a course in post-graduation, then you can access the course through internet or online education with unlimited choices. By this milestone, the education system has change significantly. Moreover, for the change most students are interested to study online. There are several limitations for the regular ones though. For instance, if you want to study in some proposed university then you have to move to its place and educate. This brings a lot of effort and money issues to some students. Now a days, parents are interested to educate their children through online due to the pandemic created. This brought a major change, not only for education but for other sectors also. Thus, we can summarize why the face-to-face study has its drawbacks. To conclude, the online education has unlimited advantages when compared to the regular one that is stated above. In my opinion, I say that it’s better to study online rather than the regular one because of the present situations which are really dangerous to the students.