Some people think that school should reward students who show the best academic results, while others believe that it is more important to reward students who show improvements.

In these days, competition will be rise day by day. There are number students who are achieve good marks in academics they deserves prize. I would concede that those students are average in study that praising students who achieve improvements is much more reasonable. i will confabulate the disparate views and my opinion. The first and the foremost one, there are plenty of reasons why awards should be given to the pupils having excellent performances. Firstly, they give the best in academic seeing that students often desire to win rewards. As a result, school children could be encouraged to put their effort into studying for the highest scores. Secondly, those students giving the best they have lot of well opportunities for those, which would be benefit for us such as scholarship. There are some previous views, i also believe that those students who are not more good in study camparison the toppers students but they will best from side, we should be encouraged to pupils because next time they will achieve good marks in academics. Furthermore, students have been motivated and confidence level increase. As a consequences, university students next time does the hard work for achieving more good marks in exams. In the campenidum, i pen down to saying that, although rewarding students with the highest scores is beneficial to some extents and it is also better to encouragement to those who have improved the level of academic performances, this is the best for motivate to pupils for achieving highest marks in the next time.