In countries where there is a high rate of unemployment, most pupils should be offered only primary education. There is no point in offering secondary education to those who have no hope of finding a job. with this statement?

It is often argue that secondary education does not make any sense in places where illustrate upward trend of unemployment. They consider that primary education is sufficient in that cases. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that knowledge satisfaction is crucial to diminish the number of people who have no particular job. First of all, I believe that only the people who have adequate knowledge are able to improve the countries where there is high percentage of joblessness. Because, today unemployment is one of the global issue, therefore durable plans which are organized by erudited people, can descent that rate in comparison to hire by offering the pupils who observe only primary education. For example, it is clear that some countries, including Senegal, Haiti and Kenyo show the highest rate of unemployment according to researchers, while other countries reveal the lowest rate. The big difference between them is education, it means that the countries whose population in offering secondary or high education are considered the lowest percent. Second of all, some people claim that hiring the pupils who have secondary education is unnecessary and I totally disagree with it, the reason why I consider that in terms of the former drawback, secondary children have stronger desire to express their unique character at all costs, they might be addicted to alcohol. In conclusion, I strongly believe that young people should be educated to at least secondary level to enhance their country.