online dictionary advantages and disavantages

In this essay, I am going to discuss the advantages and disadvantages of using an online dictionary and a paper dictionary. Firstly, nowadays all people have a cellphone that is so thin and easy to carry and do not take a big space so you can always have it by yourself, not just only a dictionary but also a millions of papers and books in just a smartphone. Furthermore, It can not deny that online dictionary is not only easier to use, but also more useful and most popular with learners. Because it is much more faster and you can find your words and their meanings and other explanations with some examples in just a second. On the other hand, by using online dictionary, we can help environment by preventing of cutting tress to use for papers and also you can always get the update online dictionary easily and access to newest version and no need to pay for it. However, looking in cellphone for a log time may hurts your eyes and make them weak and tired. In additional, when you use paper dictionary you do not need to be worry about your charge and skim other words in a moment that helps you to learn new words. To sum up, using an online dictionary is more better thease days because you can hear the pronunciation of each word and it can help you to practice and improve your listening skill. However, in my opinion, using both of them together at the time of earning is useful for learners.