Nowadays people cannot spend time with their family discuss reason and solutions

Job's are significant in human life without Job's individuals cannot fulfill their needs. These days many people cannot spend most of the time with their family. I agree with this statement. This essay will discuss both reasons and solutions in up coming paragraphs. To embark with, not only the technology but also hetic schedule are the main reason of masses cannot spend time with their family. The primary reason is that technology. In modern era most of the individual give time their technology gadgets like, smart phone, computer, laptop etc. The secondary reason is that, hetic schedule are big reason, they cannot give their time to their family members. For example, a report shows in Uk masses spend most of the time there technology gadgets in year 2007. Hence, it is more reasons people cannot give their time there family members. On the other hand, a number of strong measures must be implemented to tickle this sensitive tissue. First solution is that people should decide one day they give most of time to their family members. Second solution is that masses do less use of technology gadgets, since they discuss plan with their family, what do in future. To examplify, a survey shows in Canada many people give their busy time to their family members. Therefore, it is more beneficial for the family, head of the family mostly spend time with their family. To conclude, after contemplating the above information it has become clear that there are both reasons and solutions of masses not give their time to their family. I believe that people spend most of the time to their family members