Many people think that team games are more beneficial but others think that play Why individual is more important discuss both views and give your opinion

Playing playing the games play a vital role in everyone's life because this keeps us physically fit. Few individuals believe that team sports are Mor conducive, whereas others think that games play by individual are more fruitful. I think team games are more useful which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. Playing games in a team have multiple benefits. Prime benefit is that there is no mental pressure only on one person because their responsibilities are divided, so they can also enjoy with their team members. Moreover, players can learn punctuality because they have to reach on proper time. In addition, sports man's can learn interpersonal skills because when they interact with their team members they can learn how to communicate with others as will as coordination as they have to accept team leader, who is selected by all. However, there are several advantages of solo games. Main merit is that player can become independent. To elaborate it, they have to play individually because there is nobody who helps them. Additionally, they can focus more as compared to team games because in the team game they can put things on others, but there is nothing like this in play by individually. Apart from this, they will become self confident, Ash Wednesday worn individually they will be excited to took part in many more sports which will be fruitful for them. In conclusion, although several positives of team games are fruitfully at various process of play bye alone cannot be overlooked because both are essential.