online courses in future

Computers have been used in teaching for more than two decades and they are changing education. Also, the podcast has mentioned a book called Disrupting Class. And it’s about ways of changing the world learns. And I think what this means is how to change the conventional way of learning with innovation. In the next part, it talked about developed theory by an expert that it’s called Disruptive innovation. The expert reckons that creative technology in organizations has been used in repetitive activities, instead of doing different things or serving new needs. In addition, computer-based learning is considered a disruptive force in education. Also, every student statistically has a laptop in one school and they have the opportunity to individualize the lessons according to every one ability level and learning style. Another advantage of computer-based learning is taking courses out of school. These courses include advanced courses, compensate for fail classes, attend classes without physical presence. Additionally, online classes are a category of computer-based that enrollment in them have grown sharply And most enrollments make up high school students. In the end, it’s predicted that online learning could be greater in developing countries.