ONLINE CLASSES MAKE CONVENTIONAL CLASSROOMS UNNECESSARY.

In this day and age, with the rapid growth of technology, e-learning has appeared as a more convenient study environment, which also gains traction around the world. This development leads to a host of individuals opposing the traditional classroom model. Nonetheless, I totally disagree with this perspective because physical classrooms are by no means expendable. On the one hand, I admit that virtual learning is superior to the traditional in many aspects. The primary culprit of which is its cost-efficient. Online classes are suitable for the impoverished as they do not need to cover numerous expenses that are crucial to the brick and mortar operation. Furthermore, on the individual level, e-learning also offers considerable benefits. It is widely thought that adolescents, especially those living in rural areas, are grappling with time and geographical boundaries. With the flexibility of timetables as well as its unlimited access points features, these difficulties can be tackled. On the other hand, I completely concur with the school of thought that says that physical classrooms are of greater importance compared to the virtual environment. First, certain academic fields inextricably require physical equipment and live activities. For example, outdoor studying plays an integral role in biology because students studying plants and animals have to research certain creatures directly to acquire in-depth knowledge. Moreover, there is no denying that the traditional model can provide students with several necessary skills which e-learning cannot emulate. For instance, live discussions and competitions among peers are vital to the development of teenagers. To be more specific, they need to strive hard to keep pace with other students, which can improve their academic performances. In conclusion, while virtual learning is beneficial in several ways, I aver that students require both learning forms to foster themselves comprehensively. Viết cho Aa