Online classes in school prove more effective than face to face classes during the pandemic covid19. To what Give reason for your point of reason.

Classroom training are important phase of an individual life. While, few people think that virtual classes were less effective in covid19 days. I, however, believe that classes which were conducted virtually were beneficial for the students and society as they helped the health authorities to implement covid19 precautionary measures and allowing students to take care of their family and their own health and also enhanced the leaning capacity of the students. To begin with, taking various precautionary methods were need of the hour in covid19 crisis and allowing school to conduct virtually proved handy to that situation. In covid19 situation, different safety measures such as social distancing, frequent hand sanitation, wearing mask all the time during classes might not be easy to implement. However, with online classes it became easy to implement as no one has to go physically to attend a class. Consequently, there would not be any rush in the schools and students can easily take care of their own and their family health while remaining safe in their home. In addition, not only they tend to become safe while remaining in their homes but their learning capabilities also enhanced. Since they were more relaxed because they do not have to think and panic about the fatal disease. So they can easily focus on their lectures and assignments. As a result, their learning about their subjects increased while taking online classes. A recent study published in Daily Dawn, famous newspaper of Pakistan revealed that more than 700 students scored full marks in their final examination of their high school and majority of the students shared that this was only possible due to virtual classes which helped them to become focused as they were less distractions in virtual classes. To conclude, in my opinion, taking physical classes during covid19 pandemic not only proved successful for the school and health authorities in implementation covid19 guidelines but they also raised the overall learning of the students.