BEING A VEGETARIAN IS GOOD OR NOT?

WE ALL KNOW THAT FOOD GIVES US ENERGY AND THE ABILITY TO GREW AND PERFORM OUR ACTIVITIES. WE ALL EAT FOOD TO GAIN HEALTH AND GOOD LIVING. SOME PEOPLE EAT MEAT OR FISH BUT SOME PEOPLE DO NOT LIKE TO EAT. PEOPLE WHO EAT FLESH ARE CONSIDERED AS NON-VEGETARIAN, ON THE OTHER HAND PEOPLE WHO DO NOT EAT ANY ANIMAL ARE CONSIDERED AS VEGETARIAN. IF WE CONSIDER THE WORLD WE HAVE BOTH KINDS OF COMMUNITY AND WE HAVE DIFFERENT FORMS OF EATING PLACES WHICH SERVE BOTH CUISINES. I AM A VEGAN AND I BELIEVE THAT KILLING AN ANIMAL/BIRD/FISH FOR YOUR MOTIVE IS SIN, I DO NOT EVEN THINK TO EAT THEM ONCE. ACCORDING TO MY PERCEPTION, WE HAVE VARIOUS VARIETIES OF VEGETABLES AND FOODSTUFF IN THE MARKET FROM WHICH I CAN FULFILL MY TASTE BUDS AND MY HUNGER SO WHY SHOULD I KILL SOME LIVING BEING FOR THIS ON THE OTHER PART PEOPLE WHO EAT THE LIVING BEING THEY BELIEVE ITS A FOOD CIRCLE AND IF WE DO NOT KILL THEM THEY WILL KILL US AND EAT US, THEIR COUNT WILL INCREASE A LOT WHICH WILL BE DANGEROUS FOR EVERYONE, SO THE FOOD CHAIN SHOULD BE MAINTAINED. IN MY OPINION WITHOUT BEING CARNIVORES ALSO YOU CAN LIVE LIFE AND ENJOY YOUR MEAL. HERBIVORES ARE ALSO HEALTHY AND HAVE A FIT BODY THEY CAN ALSO PERFORM ALL DUTIES, TASKS PROPERLY. SO CHOOSE THE LIFE ACCORDINGLY WITHOUT DESTROYING OTHERS LIFE ONE SHOULD BE HAPPY IN THEIR LIFE.