One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is Increasing Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages 2 Give teasons for your answer and inchide breathles from your own knowledge or experience

Advanced healthcare systems are improving the people's lives by making healthcare systems more affordable and accessible to all hierarchies of the society. Technology is playing the major role in improving them. For example, To detect the disease like diabetes retinopathy the scanned image of a patient’s eye was to be examined by the expert radiologist. This increased the demand for radiologist and was more expensive. This often ravaged eye-sight of many poor people. This for many periods look inevitable but with the help of Artificial Intelligence the problem was countered. The AI-algorithms were trained to detect the disease and were deployed on the edge-device so that the disease is detected there without the need of a radiologist. This is a fast process and became very affordable. What surprised the people more was the fact that the AI technology is able to detect the disease accurately than many of the expert radiologists. The similar researches are being carried out to tackle many other deadly diseases like Arthritis. These improved systems are fast and are also affordable. These faster systems leads to speedy recovery of the patient from the disease. The fact that machines do make mistakes is undeniable. Many a time these errors could cost a life which is unacceptable. To conclude, the advances in healthcare systems especially the role of AI and robotics are playing a vital role in people’s life. These often lead to ground-breaking solutions like giving artificial legs, fingers and other body parts to the ones who have lost it. On the other hand, researches have to make sure errors are not made by these technologies which could lead to horrendous results.