Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about dealing with their difficulties in the way of whether assenting them or developing them. While it would be good, if the conundrum was accepted, from my perspective people ought to improve them. On the one hand, consenting predicament situation can avoid even worse condition. This is because making an effort to advance problem can lead to various conundrum which can be caused by any kinds of mistakes while people are trying to improve such trouble. For instance, employees might not want to find another occupation which can be more satisfied as opposed to current one since they would apprehensive about loosing their exact job. Evidently, trying to better bad situation cannot be done, as people are afraid of making the particular phenomenon even worse by the way of advancing it. On the other hand, of various benefits of enhancing particular conundrum, one is that people can solve any kind of problem by hard working. In fact, this is mainly because by struggling every individual themselves, they would promote predicament occasion. Take an example, Cristiano Ronaldo is the most successful individual in the world since, he devoted himself to work hard, although he had been born in financially backward family. If bad circumstance is not enhanced, it will not be altered which in turn this is likely to get worse that can be caused by just surviving with it rather than advancing them. As a result, by being persistence in improving such difficulties, the quantity of these circumstances might be diminished. To sum up, although people have different levels of dealing with their bad circumstances in the case of either accepting them or overcoming them, in my view, it will be beneficial, if each individual promote these kinds of phenomenon by hard working.