One of the best ways to teach children to manage their money is to let them control their budget from an early age. To what exten

Nowadays, it's common that many parents offer their children a sum of money. Some people are sure that this method helps children develop independent skills required. I personally agree this way would enlarge children' abilities, however, there are some dangers can't be excepted. My essay'll take both sides of the arguments Primarily, one the the advantages of this practice is the accomplishment of knowledge about money management in childhood. It can strengthen their faculties to confront with complexities. Moreover, it's extremely necessary for parents to give offsprings a small budget as children' needs are the same as elder'. They can effectively manage incidences like the unexpected cancellations of public transports. Last but not least, they often create social relationships in social On the other hand, the children are always good humorous in nature and thay are nots clever enough to take informed decisions. Children can be enticed to spend cash in wrong purposes such as: smoking, drinking, or being addicted to drugs. It leads to increasing crime rates. Besides, the evil-minded peopelcould take as a sourse of revenue by cheating and harming youngster for money Granted it's true that money's the elementary reason of bad behaviors in society but in my opinion, the negative aspects are much less rossy than many individuals thought In conclusion, to let children control a small amount of money makes them become experts in purchasing, financial management. So parents should provide freedom to their kids in terms of purchasing their favorite and desired product and gadgets