Immigration has a major impact on society. What are the main reasons for immigration? To what consequences can it lead?

21st Century is globalized and modernized for people who want to be successful in the world. Civilization immigrates easily all over the world. In the country, there are remarkable reasons and outcome the immigration, so there are discussed further in detail. Depicts of the causes of immigrants, most important reason is education because of students are influenced by the foreign country's education system, lifestyle, and their cultures, etc. For instance, universities are given less burden on them and they are studied as well as doing a job as part-time while academician are more likely to the infrastructure of college and they are developing skills, personal development and how to manage in the foreign country. On the other side, more reasons why people are moving abroad for career improvements, employers are choosing a well-paid job so they could live a luxurious lifestyle. In contrast, few are living there for better health, weather, and quality food. Furthermore, there exist positive impacts as well as negative effects. First of all favorable outcomes are, country's economy boosted and similar taxpayers are also raised, as a result of this, annual income is more. Additional justification, there is GDP growth also turnover. Different culture is coming in the region. Secondly, the adverse effects of immigration are population, basic needs prices, and competition for success are heightened. there are more problems in the vocab and refugees are not having rights same as citizens to it is too difficult to spending whole life there. To the shut curtains, immigrants are having trouble for better lifestyles and being successful so that's why told that life is not roses of bed. In my opinion, if a person has to qualify and adjust to the foreigners, so they do that or do not want to go abroad.