Alternative energy sources that use natural power of the wind, waves and sun are too expensive and complicated to replace coal, oil and gas that we use to power our cities and transport. with this opinion.

Many people, especially employers, believe that replacing current sources of energy with others requires a huge amount of investment and work force which is not necessary at the moment. There is a logical point to this statement, yet I must address that soon or later we will have to change them and to start soon may provide us experiences on how to use them efficiently. In today’s world everybody has accepted that fossil fuels will be exhausted in the near future and replacing them has a great importance which can be seen in growing investments on green energy, which is used for energy types that are recyclable. It is obvious that carbon based fuels have been used many centuries that is why it provides a common knowledge and equipment to people, as far as this usage is considered one must understand that we need the same applications for green energy types too. Timing is the most important point of an action, that is why to agree on if today is the accurate time for completely passing to renewable energy should not be decided just by politicians but also by scientists. I believe that we already passed the true time to stop providing people energy by carbon based source, although many developed countries do not find this passing feasible. To make it clear, I must say that every day that we are late for prohibiting usage of today’s energy types, the money we will have to use will become more due to damages to our environment which also will need to be cured by investments. As a conclusion, to say that giving up carbon based energy in a sudden is not possible, yet the damages that we see in our environment should make us understand that bigger steps had to be taken. Even considering economical issues that are complicated to overcome, it is clear that being late is not cost effective.