The fast food industry has negative effects on our health, the environment and family eating habits.

Well, the fast food industry is gaining ground these days as it can change people licker into pink. some people argued that the heath of people and ways of eating are mostly affected by junk foodstuffs that are produced by the food industry. Here, I would like to accord with this statement. There are manifold points to explain my point of view. First and foremost, the quality of junk food affects people's health in the wrong way. for instance, fast food is not only unhygienic but also contained lack of nutrients, vitamins, and minerals that lead to an unhealthy environment. Thus, an unhealthy diet can rise to enormous health issues as it has no purity. further emphasizing my point of view. Fast food services which are always ready to serve reduce our manual work. however, it is vital to remain fit and healthy. As a result, laziness and fatigue become our companions due to curtailing in the amount of manual work. In addition, people get addicted to eating fast food more and more and are avoiding fresh homemade food. Consequently, the value of homemade food is decreasing as it has a common taste among people. on the contrary, others have conflicting views. They think that junk food offers an enormous variety in food so that people can change their taste who are fed from daily boring food. Thence, a mixture of spices and ingredients works like a magnet to attract people at fast food points. What is more, junk food is very easy to make as it is time-consuming. Finally, In the jet age of the 21st-century fast food points lucrative to save our precious time. To recapitulate, it is indeed that fast food points offer different variety according to the tongue of people but I still think that health is our first concern so we need to take junk food in limited amount only for a break sometimes.