Once a day, a little dog named Louis went on a fishing trip with its owner

Once a day, a little dog named Louis went on a fishing trip with its owner. The old guy had lots of worm contained in a can to bait the fish. While Louis was enjoy the view and peaceful atmosphere, there was a stork suddenly appeared. The stork came to the boat because it want to steal worm from the old guy. Unfortunately, the stork was detected by Louis, so Louis barked immediately to attract its owner's attention. However, the old guy felt very annoyed with Louis's bark, and he did not care about the number of worm. After the stork steal worm for two times, Louis decide to fight with the stork in the third time in order to retain the worm for its owner. In this time, the old guy realized and evicted the stork to fly away form the boat. At this moment, Louis felt really happy. Soon after, Louis accidentally saw a miserable scene that the stork try to feed their children with fish; however, they were not interest in fish but worm. After a while, a little dog take out all of the worm making it easy for the stork to take it and feed their children. Louis was really full of joy and excitement because it can help stork family. Consequently, the stork brought plenty of fish to Louis in the return to express it's gratitude towards Louis. At the end, the owner unexpectedly attain a great deal of fish, and he considered that Louis is a intelligent, kind dog. Louis and owner embrace each other to show their affection.