On vehicle-free day, private cars, trucks and motorcycles are banned in the city centre while the public transport is permitted such as bicycle, buses and taxis. Do the benefits of vehicle- day outweigh the disadvantages?

Undoubtedly, we all are dwelling into modern report, which has a list of great changes in majority of field, specially in vehicles. Owing to this fact, on the vehicle free day, the public transport is permitted by the government and in the city centre the private transports are banned. Although, there are some pros of it, cons cannot be neglected. On the other hand, there are some benefits of it, first and foremost, alleviate the traffic jams and pollution. In simple words, if the government should do not allowed the private vehicles and permit only public vehicles, then the chances of traffic jams and air-pollution accompanying solution will reduce. For instance, if a person using his private car or motorcycle to commute. Later on, when he enters the city centre there will be more vehicles before him. After that, he will blow horn which creates noise pollution and the smoke which releases from those vehicles will mix in air and when a person inhale an oxygen then that harmful smoke enters in his body and heart and his body from inside and traffic jams will be there. On the other hand, there are also some drawbacks, people face obstacles in their daily routine. To be justified, Everyone has their own vehicles and they have to go to for a work as they are busy in their hectic schedule and they have to go to for a work to eke out bread and butter for themselves and for their family as well. Apart from it, there is a particular time of public vehicles and we have to reach at a time at the bus stop to get a bus. If an individual got late for his work, he can lost his job and then he face a plethora of hinders while searching for a job. As we know, it is not an easy to survive in this high-tech era. In conclusion, as per my above discussion, there are several advantages and disadvantages. However, I personally believe that, over take its cons, as there are more merits of it than demerits.