In some countries many parents are interested in home schooling and the trend is gaining popularity. Do the advantages of this outweigh disadvantages

Education is a significant part of children's future. At an early age, they must increase their worldview, and parents have to control children's perception. Nowadays, a group of parents is instilling basic concepts instead of sending their children to school. There are strong arguments for and against home schooling, as I will discuss now. On the one hand, parents can have more supervision over their children also they do not allow the teenager to become addicted to bad habits. Such families are known to be conservative. Furthermore, children may be more shy in relationship with school teachers however they can be confident when being schooling by parents. In this case, students can ask their questions without hesitation, better comprehend their lessons and strive academic achievement. On the other hand, it observed that such children have problems with team harmony and social adaptation. As a result, they have difficulty finding friends when they are in a social environment. Research display that, this group of children is more tendency to depression and autism than others. Moreover, students can discuss lessons with their peers during group class. When they do tasks, they can compete with each other, can increase their development. Another disadvantage is that, the child less contact with the environment and oxygen when he stays at home. At the same time, some diseases can lead to them, and even cause obesity. In conclusion, although there are some benefits of home schooling such as control and comprehend, its drawbacks including social adaptation, inability to discuss and diseases outweigh its advantages