On the one hand, in the contemporary era, most people extremely want to become truly successful. In other words, they look for excellent ways to

Nowadays, some people believe essential items such as qualities and proficiencies leading to individuals success are not achieved in academic colleges and universities. I personally think high university education plays an important role to help people to reach their goals but not completely because other main items are necessary as well. For example, hands-on experience, social skills, solving problem skills, etc. On the one hand, in the contemporary era, most people extremely want to become truly successful. In other words, they look for excellent ways to achieve considerable success, one of which is education, individual will be able to learn in quite a few prestigious universities in the world. However, some individuals believe required skills to a promising future cannot be supplied by universities, colleges and other academic training courses. If young people attend society and the market, they can make a useful relationship with some qualified people resulting in lots of benefits and experiences for them besides potential dangers. On the other hand, the education system is always considered by almost all nations across the world since a large number of them take quality education into account as the best way to develop the countries, especially these days due to the advent of cutting-edge technology. I believe some capabilities are just made in an academic atmosphere. For example, medical research, astronautic science, and agriculture knowledge. All of these mentioned are able to create plenty of opportunities to reach success for individuals who come to universities or colleges. In conclusion, some people think continuing education in university does not enable individuals to gain essential skills which are necessary to become successful. I personally think that although it is true that the academic centers are hardly able to provide all vital skills such as hands-on experience and practical skills, they will be able to create some particular proficiencies and knowledges, which are prominent to reach prosperity.